Logo

James F. Daniel, Jr. American Legion Post 3

Logo
The American Legion
 
James F. Daniel, Jr. Post 3
 
Executive Committee 2024 - 2025
 
   
   
   
Commander**  
      Kirk Conover (443) 745-3795

kirk.conover@gmail.com

 

 

1st Vice Commander*

 
      William "Mac" McKinney (864) 760-7566
mac.mckinney@icloud.com
   
2nd Vice Commander*  
      Rita Cossio (626) 893-0758
  rcossio84@gmail.com
   
Adjutant / Finance Officer*  
      Don Patterson (864)877-7831  |  (864)230-7960
adjpost3AL@charter.net
   
Chaplain*  
      George Aikens (864) 430-5317
 
   
Historian*  
      Randy Tucker (864) 314-2459
  randytucker1801@gmail.com
Service Officer*  
      Alan Dabney (864) 230-6924 | (864) 467-7230
  adabney17@gmail.com
   
Sergeant-at-Arms*  
      Danny Burdette (864) 244-1419  |  (864) 420-1137
 
   
Americanism / Youth Activity Chairman*  
   
   
   
Community Service Chairman*  
      Amos Hykes (864)458-7666  |  (864)320-2857
  ahykes2001@yahoo.com
   
Public Relations Chairman*  
      Charles Rouse (864) 335-8938  |  (864) 423-5372
c.rouse@earthlink.net
   
War Museum Director*  
      Travis Galloway

(864) 451-7980 | (864) 395-1117

travismg@charter.net
   
Judge Advocate / Parliamentarian*  
      Travis Galloway (864) 451-7980 | (864) 395-1117
travismg@charter.net
   
Veteran's and Charities Representative* (Appointed by committee chairman)  
      Amos Hykes (864)458-7666  |  (864)320-2857
  ahykes2001@yahoo.com
   
Building and Grounds Chairman*  
     Dan Czerepuszko (864) 469-3442
   
   
Color Guard Commander*  
      Charles Rouse (864)335-8938  |  (864)423-5372
c.rouse@earthlink.net
   
Athletic Officer*  
      Frank Ward (864)268-1186  |  (864)313-6853
  carlosnpat@charter.net
   
Welcome Committee Chairman*  
      Jimmy Campbell (864) 923-1116
   
   
American Legion Riders Director*  
      Kevin Smith (954)701-4897
smithwaremail@Charter.net
   
Member-at-Large*  
        
   
   
American Legion Auxiliary President  
      Carol Burrell (803)239-8514
ccburrell1@gmail.com
   
Sons of the American Legion Commander*  
      
   
   
Immediate Past Post Commander*  
      Richard Cochran (864) 901-8283
rich58@att.net
   
** Has voting rights in case of a tie  
*   Has voting rights